its been pretty long i am sitting with pen and Β paper , thinking about what to write,how to write..being a blogger for the first time i think it’s the biggest fear of many bloggers who has faced at-least for the first time .i know there are exceptional in this case as well. kudos to those guys.
About me , being in UAE for more than 2 years with my wonderful husband and lovely boy. Its been a year i was asking myself,what i can do being a home-maker rather than killing my time ,why can’t i do some productive things which helps others as well.So friends, i am here to share with some useful information and experiences in and around UAE. Special thanks to my hubby who has helped in naming my blog.(I am in love with this name πŸ™‚ )
At this moment i would like to rewind the quote from Paulo Coelho β€œAnd, when you want something, all the universe conspires in helping you to achieve it.” I want each one of your tremendous support for my blog “MYFOOTPRINTSINUAE”

footprints

