A revolutionary change in Abudhabi is marked with Bounce .Located at Abudhabi-Marina Mall this huge trampoline park attracts people from all -around. No doubt the free jumping revolution takes Abudhabi by storm. We were so lucky to be part of their inaugural day.

This amazing trampoline park consists of huge variety of different trampolines, slides, zip lining and a terrifying drop -happy that my husband did it πŸ™‚ I didn’t have that courage to, but thinking now I regret of not doing.Moreover this trampoline park is 1,000 square feet bigger than the Dubai one. If you’ve never heard of Bounce, you’re in for a treat. Jumping, bouncing, flipping that is what all about Bounce.

It’s the first time for me to try trampolines and I had an exciting experience. And I couldn’t stop. For a whole hour, all I wanted to do was to feel more thrill by jumping. I must say about the staff, they were so enthusiastic very welcoming and so so generous to kids. My boy was very scared at the beginning the staffs did their best to make him happy.

My friends, I can assure you that it’s a must place to visit, at the end of the day you can go back with lots of fun memories. Big thanks to Bounce Team for this amazing opportunity .I assure you that you will be seeing us in the near future.

For bookings Click Here

Have a look at our video below to get a look at the entertainment you could have.

IMG_20160802_191131

