Palmer’s Skin Therapy Oil – My new secret weapon

One of my greatest achievement after starting my own carrier as a “blogger” is becoming officially “Palmers Ambassador” for”  Palmers middle east”. Now all people who read me can get to know about the latest launch from the brand and reviews.

img_20161019_134447img_20161019_133520dscn1629

For those who are not aware, ‘Palmers’ has a global presence and are available in 80 countries offering their products in market segments such as skin care, Pregnancy, Skin fade care and hair care. COCOA BUTTER FORMULA is a common word that you can find along with the brand and it’s simply the best powerful formula with multiple skin benefits.

The product in lime light for this blog is “Skin Therapy oil for face” and Skin Therapy oil for body with ROSEHIP FAGRANCE.

 Skin therapy oil for face

The pack looks attractive and easy to find in the cosmetic stand with its fare size. The pack houses a much smaller 30 ML bottle with dropper attached to it. The best part of this product that I found was

  • Hypoallergenic (unlikely to cause allergies)
  • Non-Comedogenic (no tendency to block/clog skin)
  • Paraben-Free (no preservatives used)
  • Dermatologist tested

Having a young one (3 year old), the bottle at the first glance looked like his medicine, so I would advise moms like me to keep the bottle well separated from the medicine rack. The bottle with the dipper does have its own advantages. As per the instruction, I proceeded with cleaning my skin and took a small amount of oil with the dropper and it did help me to get the rite quantity for my face.

Fragrance –The Name given is “ROSEHIP FAGRANCE”.  All I can say is , it smelled light and gentle on my hand and once applied the fragrance slowly faded giving a smooth looking skin.

Absorbent – The skin looked as if it was waiting for the skin oil. The light weighted, non greasy formula quickly absorbed into the skin in no time.

Moisturizing affect– The oil gives a good moisturizing affect and is helpful in the winter and claims of helping in anti aging with a blend of 10 pure precious oils , retinol and vitamin C.

Skin care– The Cetesomate-E complex helps to deliver all essential vitamins and nutrients to the skin leaving you free to think about anything else other than your skin.

Though not personally tested ,skin therapy for body can also be used to remove stretch mark, scars, uneven skin tone and repair dry and damaged skin.

Recommendation

I personally like and recommend the product to all who would like to take their skin seriously. With reasonable price tag (32 AED) compared to other brands, this product is the best buy in the market today.

Have a look at the video below.Catch you later with another blog!!

CAIO

