‘Back to nature ‘is the concept of many of us including myself living in UAE and around the world .We have already tried using different soap products and often confused with the advertisements.
I recently came across ‘CAMEL SOAP FACTORY ‘ and happened to try their products.On a simple googling research on ‘Tips of Healthy Bath’ gave me the results of Camel Soap Factory in UAE.
What i found interesting is it contains no Sulphates, no Parabens, no artificial colors , no artificial fragrance , no petro-chemicals ,totally chemical free , So its quite natural that many of us think then ‘what does it contain’ ?, Β Yes just as the name suggests it contains Camel milk which has been traditionally and scientifically proven to be having cosmetic benefits of making skin calm and smooth .The soap also contain Olive oils which as we are familiar is well known for its Vitamins,minerals and protein content.The presence of olive oil helps to give creamy effect on the soap plus moisturizing the skin.
Their products includes baby soap comes in cute shapes like hippo,lion,bear and many more .I got hippopotamus shape for my boy .The baby soap has combination of 25% almond oil , 25% coconut oil , @25% of olive oil and shea butter , 10 % of castor oil and 33% of camel milk .I don’t think i can get any other soap which cares for my skin as well my baby skin like The Camel Soap, and moreover the cute shaped baby soap is good to keep your little ones minds busy .

For more info : The Camel Soap Factory

