For me food journey is always interesting , exploring new taste , new flavors, new combination is something my soul is fond of, my mom used to tell me its easy for her to make me happy ‘just give a plate of yumm food :p , as days passed ,years passed love for food still remain intact with me .

We were on Marina mall  by 12 pm and searching list of restaurants available there and finally we choose American Restaurant  FIVE GUYS’, which was on my 2017 bucket list .So i was pretty happy to strike one more from my list ..

This restaurant is located on the first floor near to the Bounce , so its pretty easy to find it . As we entered it has got wide space when compared to other fast food restaurants, we prefer a corner seat ,sat there and immediately the staff handed over the menu , initially i feel very less options on the menu to choose from  Burgers /Sandwiches/Fries /shakes.1483971797932

So we ordered Hamburger ,regular Fries and Shakes ( Chocolate & Strawberry ) with a bottle of water , meanwhile we took our complimentary peanuts and started pop in our mouth.Just after 5 min here comes my hamburger in a brown bag with fries ,fried in peanut oil , i take my first bite of ham and loved the juicy 2 patty burger combined with my personal choice of grilled onion ,mayo ,lettuce ,grilled mushroom & bar -b-q sauce …yumm..yummmm…quantity too is more enough to fill your belly.Cost 36 Dhs and do keep in  mind all toppings are free.123.jpg

Fries was fresh and crisp and in between the bites i had my yummy shakes with oreo toppings , both shakes are creamy and thick ,my personal choice out of 2 shakes goes for chocolate shake ,best shake i had over a while.Fries cost 21 Dhs , shakes  25 Dhs and water 12 Dhs .

knfq8889-2

It won’t be fair if i wont mention the high energy ,friendly STAFF to make us comfortable to the best, and was glad to met the manager Sarah for being kind to explain the legendary restaurant history of Five Guys family since 1986 , It was great to hear FG has 30 years of history and widespread over 1,500 locations worldwide .lpwj7124-1

It’s a  recommended place for burger lovers and don’t forget to try their shakes .Wishing Five Guys all the best 

FIVE GUYS FACTS :

They use only Peanut Oil
They don’t have freezer in any of their locations only cooler.
They use only fresh grounded beef

MY VERDICT :

Food : 4/5
Ambiance : 4/5
Service : 4.5/5
Value of Money : 4/5

“GOOD FOOD IS GOOD MOOD ” 🙂 

Five Guys Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Have a look at our video

